Wednesday, April 8, 2009

.....?

Hi friends......!
Sorry i haven't been blogging lately.!
"I have been busy with school".!
((yeah right))



Oh and guess what.....?!
I changed my name.....!
I am now going by Alexis, because it is a prettier name
and it is more.......what is the word i am looking for.....?
oh yeah more ME!



Sooooo yeah kinda exciting........
((no actually not really))
I couldn't care less what i am called......
((hehe!))


Well i guess thats alll..............?!
let me think.......

((thinking))
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
v






((thinking))
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
v






((Still thinking))
|
|
|
|
|
|
V

Yeah i think thats all.........!


i guess this is the part when i am suppost to say good bye.......!

Sooooo yeah GOOD BYE!







Sunday, February 15, 2009

My Back 2 Skool Party....!

Well most of u probably read my moms story about my back to skool party...?!
[and if u haven't..? go read it now!]
Well this is after the party when every body was getting ready in my room..!
waaaaa......what a mess.......!!!

anyways...these are some of my friendz Silvia & Maria Paula C.....!
Maria Paula is veryyyy flexible....!
I'm talking like extremely flexible......!

Thats Maria Paula .G & the side of Vito's [victoria] face.....!

WAAA.......!
Spungi bobii y Patty star* mejor amigos.....!

oh and sorry there i not alot of photos...!
i delet some of them on accident...!=[

Sunday, February 1, 2009

MY Fav Muzik!

This is 1 of my fav bands!!
Fallout Boys! My fav song of there album is
I DONT CARE!!!


AHHHHH Metro Station!!!
Shake it! & Seventeeen Forever!!!



This band is another 1 of my fav bands!!!
rOK oN!!!


Paramore!!!
u can DECODE me!!!

Tokio Hotel!! fav song:
Ready Set go!!


*Panic! At The Disco*
I Write Sins Not Tragedies!

Paramore again!!!
Keep r0KIn
\m/(-.-)\m/

Good Charlotte! =O
I Dont Wanna Be in Love!?

*P!nk So Wat Shes Still a Rok Star!*

Katy Perry!
She Kissed A girl and Liked it!
=O


T-Pain! 1 of the best singers!

Chris brown 2!
Hehe, what a dork!!!

Soulja Boy!
Lets go play some MARCO POLO!


AAHHHHHHH......!
Lil Wayne is my fav rapper!!!!=]

As u can see this is Sponge Bob & Patrick! Well..
ur WRONG!
This is actually me & my bff Kevin in 7th grade!
He is Spongi Bobi & i am Patty Star!!!

90210!

Mean Girls........Secrets, Secrets there no fun unless u share with everyone....!


Gossip Girl 1 of my fav shows!!!!

S (serena), Queen-B(blair) & Lil Jenny


Well those r the favz hope u enjoyed!XP

^
|
|
|
|
lol thats me on my frienzdz trampolin!!! =D

Saturday, January 17, 2009

Lolipop'z =[


I was sooo happy when i went to my favorite candy store!
(because they have awesome lollipop'z)
I got 2 awesome lollipop'z!
Soo i was walking with my friend in my town and i dropped my lollipop!=[
And it was in my mouth! So i started to eat the other lollipop and i dropped that one 2!
Then i went to buy another lollipop @ the candy store!
& they were sold out of lollipops!!! =[
So now the lollipop and i are enemies!!! =|

So we meet again evil lollipop!!!
(i will get revenge)

Thank the lord!!! I got to eat that lollipop!!!
haha!!

The Restaurant =|

My mom likes this restaurant
called mejor clima. and it is a hole in the wall restaurant!
So my friend and i didnt want to go to the restaurant.
Well Gabbi wanted to go the restaurant that i didnt want to go to!
Just my luck! =|

So u know which restaurant we went to!
But its 0k because i wore a huddie so no one could see my face!
[im so smart] XP
PEaCe OuT!!!
Word to ur mother! =P

Gabbi's yahoooo

Today Gabbi woke up & said mom i want a email!!!
Mom said well Gabbi i dont know i will tell u tomorrow.
Too bad for mom, Gabbi forgot to take her happy pills that morning!!!
Shes going crazy!!!
O.k mom i waited for 10 minutes i need an answer now!!!
"If i dont get a email no one can take a picture of me"!
Gabbi really hasnt gotten an answer from my mom
but i think we all know who is going to win this battle?!?

Monday, January 12, 2009

Fun @ Skool!

My totally awesome yet small class! Dont worry i have guys in my class
but i just wanted a pic if all the girlz!!=]

We don't have year books so we sign each others
skool t-shirts!=O


ROCK ON SILVIA!!!!

Awww... i luv my cute friendz!

Someone is sleeping wit here eyes open?!?
Intresting? =S
This is some of my friendZ in dance class @ skool!!!
Hehe.....monkey face!!!

Boy r they worn out! To much dancing!

Sadly they had to wake up to go to class! =[
I love my friendz here in Costa Rica they r AWESOME!!!=]

Eve The Bunny!

This is our new house guard!!! She's cute but vicious.
So watch out! =O


OK ur my buddy, but can u like stop eating my shirt!


What r u doing over there?!? =S
There is only skool work there!!! ewww..
Awww just like me looking in the mirror!!!
I'm so proud! =]
Awww isn't she the cutest bunny ever?!?
This was her cage until we got a real 1 for her!

My Skool Field Trip!

YEAH.....the trip that we have been waiting 4 all year,is finally here!!

Luis & Carlos

ME & my Bff Carolina

Me & Oscar!

Karina, Oscar, and Celeste.

Me & 1 of my bff'z Carlos in 7th grade! =]
Anna, Marco & Oscar

Robertito & a Worm

Sebas & Danny! =O
[friendz in 7th grade]

Kevin & Anna
Anna .v and Priscilla

Hehe Carlos!!! I sat with him on the bus.
I'm so jealous of him and his fone! =[

My friend Karin

I had so much fun on my trip!!! We went to a butterfly farm & we went hiking!!!
Cant wait till next years trip!!! =O