Saturday, January 17, 2009

Gabbi's yahoooo

Today Gabbi woke up & said mom i want a email!!!
Mom said well Gabbi i dont know i will tell u tomorrow.
Too bad for mom, Gabbi forgot to take her happy pills that morning!!!
Shes going crazy!!!
O.k mom i waited for 10 minutes i need an answer now!!!
"If i dont get a email no one can take a picture of me"!
Gabbi really hasnt gotten an answer from my mom
but i think we all know who is going to win this battle?!?

1 comment:

  1. lol gabbi'z sucha brat but we all luv her! well kinda?!? hmm

    ReplyDelete